Contact Us

48 High Street
Ewell
Surrey
KT17 1RW

Tel: 020 8786 8899
Email: ewell@eastons.co.uk
Web site: www.eastons.co.uk

Office Manager: Martin Bull – martin@eastons.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday Closed

7 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom
KT18 5QG

Tel: 01737 353 005
Email: epsom@eastons.co.uk
Web site: www.eastons.co.uk

Office Manager: Jon Wilkins – jon@eastons.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday Closed

Station Building
Cross Road
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 5SP

Tel: 01737 812 431
Email: tadworth@eastons.co.uk
Web site: www.eastons.co.uk

Office Manager: Drew Bowler – drew@eastons.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday Closed

7 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom
KT18 5QG

Tel: 01737 300 547
Email: land@eastons.co.uk
Web site: www.eastons.co.uk

Office Manager: Jerry Kelly – jerry@eastons.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday Closed

48 High Street,
Ewell, Surrey
KT17 1RW

Tel: 01372 722 727
Email: lettings@eastons.co.uk
Web site: www.eastons.co.uk

Office Manager: Paul Taylor – paul@eastons.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday Closed

48 High Street,
Ewell, Surrey
KT17 1RW

Tel: 020 3002 9476
Email: management@eastons.co.uk
Web site: www.eastons.co.uk

Office Manager: Lorraine Bryon-Pitts – lorraine@eastons.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday Closed

48 High Street,
Ewell, Surrey
KT17 1RW

Tel: 020 3002 9475
Email: blockmanagement@eastons.co.uk
Web site: www.eastons.co.uk

Office Manager: David Bell – david@eastons.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday Closed

7 Tattenham Crescent
Epsom
KT18 5QG

Tel: 01737 300 548
Email: newhomes@eastons.co.uk
Web site: www.eastons.co.uk

Office Manager: Toby Bowyer – toby@eastons.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 5pm
Sunday Closed

By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our website terms and conditions, and consenting to cookies being stored on your computer.

Back to Top